The news is by your side.

England announces squad for T20 series against Pakistan

Eoin Morgan returns as team captain for the upcoming T20 series after completing self-isolation. Other than Morgan, eight more players have been included in the squad after completing the self-isolation period following the series against Sri Lanka.

The 16-member squad has been tested negative after completing self-isolation.

Coach Chris Silverwood to be replaced by Paul Collingwood as the three-match series begins on Friday 16th July.

England Men’s IT20 Squad

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex – captain)
Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
Jonny Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Jake Ball (Nottinghamshire)
Tom Banton (Somerset)
Jos Buttler (Lancashire)
Tom Curran (Surrey)
Lewis Gregory (Somerset)
Chris Jordan (Sussex)
Liam Livingstone (Lancashire)
Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire)
Dawid Malan (Yorkshire)
Matt Parkinson (Lancashire)
Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)
Jason Roy (Surrey)
David Willey (Yorkshire)

You might also like

Comments are closed.