The news is by your side.

Pakistan name squad for first Bangladesh T20


DHAKA: Pakistan today announced their 12-player squad for the first T20I against Bangladesh, which will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday.

The match will start at 1400 local time.

Squad (in alphabetical order): Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan (Vice Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah

Mohammad Nawaz. Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shoaib Malik

The second and third T20Is will be played at the same venue on 20 and 22 November.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.